Members / Partners

Members and Supporters of Superyacht Australia

Superyacht Australia logo

Accommodation
Cairns Luxury Apartments info@cairnsluxuryapartments.com.au CAIRNS
Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth darren@novotelningaloo.com.au  WA
Reef House Boutique Resort & Spa cathy-alexander@reefhouse.com.au CAIRNS
Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns sandra.wilkinson@shangri-la.com CAIRNS
The Heritage Motel info@heritagecairns.com.au CAIRNS
Australian Superyacht crew
Australian Superyacht Crew Recruit Trainn crew@superyachtcrew.com.au NSW
Challenger Institute of Technology Mark.Gooderham@challenger.wa.edu.au WA
Crew Pacific info@crewpacific.com.au CAIRNS
GBR Inernational Marine College kim@gbrimc.com.au CAIRNS
Skill 360 sarah.williams@skill360.com.au CAIRNS
Aviation
GBR Helicopter Group ian.johnson@gbrhelicopters.com.au CAIRNS
Independent Aviation flights@independentaviation.com.au CAIRNS
Chandlers
Darwin Ships Stores darwinship@optusnet.com.au NT
The Deckstore marina@thedeckstore.com.au  CAIRNS
Charter / Yacht Brokerage /
Sales
All State Partners nicks@allstatepartners.com BRISBANE
Australian Superyachts richard@australiansuperyachts.com.au SYDNEY
Cairns Chart Correcting Agency info@cairnscharts.com.au CAIRNS
Image Yachting Australia info@imageyachting.com.au NSW
Ocean Dynamics carolyn@oceandynamics.com.au  BRISBANE
Sunseeker Australia enquiries@sunseeker.com.au WA
Vikal International info@vikal.com.au WA
Classification Society
ABS Abs_sydney@eagle.org NSW
Lloyds Register Sydney@lr.org NSW
Maritime Projects mike@maritimeprojects.com.au BRISBANE
Cleaning
Sea Service Diving and Marine david@seaservice.com.au NSW
The Clean Team thecleanteamsydney@gmail.com NSW
Electrical / Electronics
Australian Marine Wholesale sales@amwholesale.com.au QLD
CHM Electronics  guy@chmelectronics.com NSW
Electronic Marine Solutions (EMS) wbeak@electronicmarine.com.au BRISBANE
Rabone Systems byron@rabonesystems.com.au BRISBANE
Ship n Shore Electrical sales@shipnshore.com.au NSW
Super Global Services andrewg@superglobalservices.com.au CAIRNS
Wheelhouse Marine Pty Ltd wwbateman@austarnet.com.au NT
Engine Servicing / Refits /
Overhauls
Bailey’s Marine Fuels Australia sbailey@baileysmarine.com.au WA
CHES Diesel & Marine Services paul@chesdieselmarine.com.au WA
Drivetrain Power & Propulsion Lewin.Johnstone@drivetrainpower.com  WA
Elite Gelcoat Repairs elitegelcoat@hotmail.com  NSW
EMP Composites davidl@empcomposites.com  NSW
Energy Power Systems gary.humphreys@energypower.com.au  WA
Mobile Marine Repairs jgrose@mobilemarine.com.au  NSW
MTU Detroit Diesel Australia Pty Ltd jim.livermore@mtudda.com.au AUS
Westrac / EPSA Geoff.Shawyer@westrac.com.au NSW
Fashion & Accessories
10 Knots sales@10knots.com.au CAIRNS
Apparel Distributions Pty Ltd (SLAM) sales@slamonline.com.au NSW
I do Flowers kerry@idoflowerscairns.com.au CAIRNS
Fuel / Lubricant Suppliers
Fuel Tank Cleaning QLD ftcq@bigpond.com BRISBANE
Trinity Petroleum dean@trinitypet.com.au CAIRNS
General Marine Engineering
AMI Marine Group aarons@amisales.com.au QLD
Bill’s Marine enquiries@billsmarine.com.au CAIRNS
Carirns Diesel Service info@cairnsdiesel.com.au CAIRNS
Century Cranes info@centurycranes.com.au CAIRNS
Dawsons Engineering info@dawsonseng.com.au CAIRNS
English Engineering info@englisheng.com.au CAIRNS
Enzed Craig.philip@enzedcairns.com.au CAIRNS
Gas Strut Marine info@gasstrutmarine.com.au BRISBANE
Grant Park & Associates admin@gpamaritime.com CAIRNS
Hastings Deering (Australia) Ltd matt.logan@hastingsdeering.com.au CAIRNS
Marine Engineering Consultants info@marineeng.com.au QLD
MUIR Winches matthew@muir.com.au TAS
Northern Maritime Services info@northernmaritime.com.au NT
Ocean Blue Boats oceanblueboats@bigpond.com CAIRNS
Perrotts Engineer Hydraulics and Pneumatics wayne.k@perreng.com.au CAIRNS
Poly Flex Group Pty Ltd brian@polyflex.com.au QLD
Seapower Australia alexc@seapower.com.au WA
Spot On Marine seasbc@bigpond.com NT
Stella Marine Group Pty Ltd gary@stellamarine.com.au BRISBANE
Twin Disc (Pacific)  ric.finch@twindisc.com.au WA
Westjet Propulsion Pty Ltd. marijet@opera.iinet.net.au WA
Government
Department of Commerce Brett.Chisholm@commerce.wa.gov.au WA
Dept of Economic Dev Tourism & the
Arts
robert.miley@development.tas.gov.au TAS
Dept of Transpt (Marine) Coastal
Infrastr.
Donna.West@transport.wa.gov.au WA
Dept of Transpt (Marine) Com. Vessel Safety mark.johnson@transport.wa.gov.au  WA
Fremantle Chamber of Commerce chamberceo@fremantlechamber.com.au WA
NT Gov Dept of Business & Employment murray.hird@nt.gov.au NT
NSW Maritime neil@maritime.nsw.gov.au NSW
Health
Cairns Apothecary apothcns@bigpond.net.au CAIRNS
MEDAIRE gabriel.mihalas@medaire.com NSW
Insurance / Finance / Legal
ANZ  Brett.Cummins@anz.com CAIRNS
BDO Chartered Accountants michael.delaney@bdo.com.au CAIRNS
Brian White and Associates brian@bwamarine.com CAIRNS
CBRE Danny.Betros@cbre.com.au CAIRNS
Insurance House Marine sean.mcnamara@ihgsurety.com.au NSW
Joe Vella Insurance Brokers lisa@jvib.com.au CAIRNS
Kent Private Wealth TKent@kentprivatewealth.com.au BRISBANE
OAMPS Gualt Armstrong Pty Ltd ric.clarke@oamps.com.au WA
Pantaenius Australia PL JMacPhail@Pantaenius.com NSW
Suncorp Bank Neville.BEATTIE@suncorp.com.au CAIRNS
Trident Marine Insurance info@tridentinsurance.com.au WA
Local / Port Authority /
Services
Fremantle Ports mail@fremantleports.com.au WA
Darwin City Council lord.mayor@darwin.nt.gov.au NT
Port of Darwin bruce.wilson@nt.gov,au NT
Broome Port info@broomeport.com WA
Marinas / Berthing / Resorts
Cairns Marlin Marina marina@portsnorth.com.au  CAIRNS
Docklands Superyacht Marina  superyacht@melbourne.vic.gov.au VIC
Ensign Ship Brokers tony@ensignbrokers.com.au QLD
Exmouth Marina Holdings Pty Ltd ion@citysurburban.com.au WA
Global Moorings.com Pty Ltd roger@globalmoorings.com WA
Marina Oceanus rooster@marinaoceanus.com.au BRISBANE
Meridien Marinas Mirage Port Douglas portdouglas@meridien.com.au CAIRNS
Rivergate Marina and Shipyard ac@rivergate.com.au BRISBANE
Sydney City Marine greg@sydneycitymarine.com.au NSW
Sydney Superyacht Marina info@superyachtmarina.com.au NSW
Yamba Marina yambamarina@hotkey.net.au NSW
Marine Components / Fittings /
Products
Allplas Extrusions Pty Ltd angela@allplas.com.au BRISBANE
Australian Davits & Cranes sales@adc.net.au BRISBANE
Automated Marine Technologies justin@automatedmarinetechnologies.com NSW
David’s Custom Trimmers dave@davestrimmers.com BRISBANE
Project Identity susan@projectidentity.com.au CAIRNS
Stella Systems info@stellasystems.com.au BRISBANE
Metal Fabrication
Cashcor Engineering cashcor@bigpond.net.au CAIRNS
Fingers Specialised Metal Fabrication mark@fingers.com.au NT
Paint Suppliers / Repaint
& Refinishers
Jotun Australia Pty Ltd alison.wright@jotun.com.au BRISBANE
Millennium Marine Australia (MMA) dino@milleniummarine.com.au BRISBANE
3M Australia scblew@mmm.com CAIRNS
Awlgrip Cairns peter.nicholson@akzonobel.com  CAIRNS
Awlgrip Yacht Coatings/International Paints owen.sweetman@internationalpaints.com WA
Cairns Wholesale Paints sales@cwp.com.au CAIRNS
Luxury Yacht Refinishers info@austsuperyacht.com CAIRNS
Superyacht Solutions info@superyacht.com.au NSW
Photography
Andrea Francolini Photography afrancolini@bigpond.com  NSW
Provisions / Food &
Beverage
Barnacles Bills Seafood Restaurant admin@barnaclebill.com.au CAIRNS
Burton Premium Wines nigelburton@burtonpremiumwines.com.au NSW
C’est Bon French Restaurant nicolas@cestbon-cairns.com.au CAIRNS
Fino Food & Wine admin@finofoodandwine.com.au BRISBANE
Global Food & Wine cairns@globalfw.com.au CAIRNS
Il Convivio iuncoz@hotmail.com CAIRNS
Mastercut Meats & Viande Fine Foods cairnssales@mastercutqld.com.au CAIRNS
Morganbury Food Service morganburyfoodservice@bigpond.com CAIRNS
Ocean World Seafood Market admin@oceanworldseafood.com.au CAIRNS
Pernod Ricard Australia wayne.Hogan@Pernod-Ricard.com CAIRNS
Splash Seafood Restaurant eatfish@splashrestaurant.com.au CAIRNS
Taste Paradise info@tasteparadise.com.au CAIRNS
Taylors Wines pene@taylorswines.com.au CAIRNS
Piquant Catering office@piquant.com.au NSW
Refrigeration/ Air
Conditioning
Casco Refrigeration Services tom@cascorefrigeration.com.au CAIRNS
J & R Refrigeration jandrallan@iinet.net.au CAIRNS
Ocean Aircon stewart@oceanaircon.com.au NSW
Safety Equipment
AMI QLD davidt@amislaes.com.au BRISBANE
B.C.C.S Bruce_Cock@bigpond.com CAIRNS
Trinity Fire Services info@trinityfireservices.com.au CAIRNS
Sales & Services
Come 2 U Computer Services help@come2u.com.au CAIRNS
Reward Distribution Hospitality Store jasonm@rewarddistribution.com.au CAIRNS
Status Signs rhys@statussigns.com CAIRNS
Tosco Office National sharon@tosco.com.au CAIRNS
Underwood Party Hire underwoodpartyhire@westnet.com.au CAIRNS
Shipyards
Austal andrew.bellamy@austal.com WA
Australian Submarine Corporation Natalie.DaLuz@asc.com.au WA
BAE Systems Australia  john.wood8@baesystems.com WA
Brisbane Slipway Operations (BSE) justin@pi-strategic.com BRISBANE
BSE Cairns Slipways lesc@cairns-slipways.com.au CAIRNS
Evolution Commercial mark@northstarcruises WA
Evolution Yachts kevin@evolutionyachts.com.au WA
Hanseatic Marine info@hansaticmarine.com WA
Kirby Marine rob@kirbymarine.com WA
Norship Marine admin@norship.com.au CAIRNS
North Port Marine Services MichaelE@northportmarine.com.au WA
Pearl Marine Engineering  rmclean@paspaley.com.au NT
Strategic Marine markn@strategicmarine.com WA
Sydney City Marine info@sydneycitymarine.com.au SYDNEY
Thales pat.hall@thalesgroup.com.au WA
Thornycroft Maritime & Associates thornmar@ozemail.com.au WA
Tower Marine Management david@towermarine.com.au NSW
Tropical Reef Shipyard info@trshipyard.com.au CAIRNS
White Bay 6 Marine Park info@whitebay6marine.com.au NSW
Wright Marine shannon@wrightmarine.com.au BRISBANE
Yacht Group Australia info@yachtgroupaustralia.com.au WA
Superyacht Agents
Aurora Yacht Logistics jason@auroralogistics.com QLD
Australasian Superyacht Services info@superyachts.com.au NSW
Australian Superyachts richard@australiansuperyachts.com.au NSW
Brisbane Superyacht Services mike@superyachts.com.au BRISBANE
Carter Marine Agencies carrie@cartermarine.com CAIRNS
International Maritime Services kim@inationalmaritime.com WA
IP Marine admin@ipmarine.com.au QLD
M G Kailis terryhewitt@kailis.com.au WA
Major Yacht Services Australia info@mysaust.com NSW
Marine WA ceo@marinewa.com.au WA
Sevenstar Australia info@sevenstar-australia.com  NSW
Super Yacht Group – Great Barrier Reef info@superyachtgroup.com CAIRNS
Superyacht Brisbane diane.ebsworth@bigpond.com BRISBANE
Superyacht Sydney exec@superyachtsydney.com.au NSW
Support Services
Associated Foreign Exchange wa@afex.com WA
Australian Commercial Marine info@acmarine.com.au WA
Channel 7 lmcgarry@seven.com.au CAIRNS
City of Cockburn ceo@cockburn.wa.gov.au WA
City of Fremantle paulc@fremantle.wa.gov.au WA
City of Geraldton  council@cgg.wa.gov.au WA
City of Mandurah Stephan.vanrensburg@mandurah.wa.gov.au WA
Cocks Macnish comac@cocksmacnish.com.au WA
Gavin Ford gimfoord@optusnet.com.au WA
Geraldton Boat Lifters info@geraldtonboatlifters.com.au WA
Hose Fittings Plus hosefittingsplus@iinet.net.au WA
Jeyco Mooring & Rigging simon@jeyco.com.au WA
Mandurah Boat Show info@mandurahboatshow.com WA
Marine Survey Company of Australia mscoa@bigpond.net.au WA
Media Highway kelsey@mediahighway.com.au WA
Perth Security Services neville@perthsecurityservices.com.au WA
Sanctuary Cove Inernational Boat Show boatshow@sanctuarycove.com QLD
Shire of Broome  shire@broome.wa.gov.au WA
Shire of Busselton shire@busselton.wa.gov.au WA
Shire of Exmouth Cr_Fleay@exmouth.wa.gov.au WA
Shire Port Cally.Hoskin@broome.wa.gov.au WA
Stazo Marine Equipment info@stazo.com.au WA
Universal Customs Brokers wfamlonga@ucbrokers.com.au WA
WA Trade Tool Centre joef@watradetoolcentre.com.au WA
West Australian Superyacht Services rodt@superyachts.com.au WA
Wilhelmsen Ships Services Denys.Hughes@wilhelmsen.com WA
Wrays jo.woodfield@wrays.com.au WA
Tourism / Travel Services
Australia’s North West Tourism info@australiasnorthwest.com WA
Good Guide bodhi@goodguide.net.au BRISBANE
Pro Dive Cairns shop@prodivecairns.com CAIRNS
Reef Info Visitor Centre riv@reefinfo.com.au CAIRNS
Reef Magic Cruises res@reefmagiccruises.com CAIRNS
Spa to You renata@spatoyou.com.au NSW
The Travel Lounge info@travellounge.com.au CAIRNS
Tourism Council of Western Australia tcwa@tourismcouncilwa.com.au WA
Tourism NT richard.austin@nt.gov.au NT
Tourism Western Australia travel@westernaustralia.com WA
North Star Cruises Australia Pty Ltd mark@northstarcruises.com.au WA
Visitor Centre Association of WA eo@vcawa.com.au WA
Zeppelin Travel andi@zt.com.au BRISBANE
Yacht
AV/ IT and communication systems specialists
Australian Satelite Communications paulk@ascs.com.au CAIRNS
Navcom Communications service@navcom.com.au NT
Telstra Business Centre sales@tbccairns.com.au CAIRNS
Yacht Design
Brian Bench Yacht Design bbench@bigpond.net.au NSW
Imaginocean Yacht Design office@imaginocean.net TAS
Imax Marine bill@imaxmarine.com.au WA
Mark Ellis Marine Design mark@markellisdesign.com WA
Peter Lowe Design info@peterlowedesign.com NSW
Sam Sorgiovanni Designs sams@ssdesigns.com.au WA
Spear Green Design info@speargreen.com.au NSW
Yacht Interiors / Soft
Furnishings
Allamanda Carpet Cleaning &
Restorations
admin@allamanda.com.au CAIRNS
Boat Style sarah@boatstyle.com.au BRISBANE
Cairns Marble & Granite cjspralja@cairnsmarble.com CAIRNS
Quality Covers qualitycovers@bigpond.com NSW
Solomon’s Flooring solomons@austarnet.com.au CAIRNS
Upholstery Works info@upholsteryworks.com.au CAIRNS
For more details on these companies, please visit www.superyacht-australia.com